Welcome to My World



Wedding

I went to a wedding a few weekends ago, and I recently took a look at their wedding photos.  They were incredible!  As it turns out the photographer normally does destination wedding photography, but since he is a family friend, he took their photos for them.  They are SO beautiful and artistically done!  I would love photos like this of myself!  It’s so narcissitic (sp?!) of me, but who doesn’t love a great photo of themselves??

I am tired of photos done the same way over and over, I love seeing someone doing photography the way it should be done-uniquely and artistically.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * sandra says:

    wow! amazing photos! way to spread the word about the photographer. i wish i could take pics like this too someday!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  2. * rachael says:

    i love that bedding!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

